Meadows at the Winspear

Event Information


Morton H. Meyerson Symphony Center

Tuesday, April 16, 2024

Featuring Stewart Copeland and Meadows Symphony Orchestra

Information Coming Soon

Become a

Please select your level of support:

$15,000 Maestro Level - details

$10,000 Soloist Level - details

$5,000 Conductor Level - details

$2,500 Principal Level - details

$1,500 Sponsorship Level - details

I am unable to attend the event, but would like to make a tax-deductible contribution.

Clicking the "Next" button will transfer you to SMU’s giving page to complete your transaction.

For tax deduction or additional information, please contact the Meadows Giving Office at or 214.768.4189.

Space at the event is limited. Reservations will be taken in the order they are received.

Individual Tickets

Individual tickets for this event are not yet available.
To find out more about tickets to other Meadows School of the Arts events, contact the Meadows Box Office at 214-768-2787.

Meadows at the Meyerson Leadership Panel

Algur H. Meadows Dean
Samuel S. Holland, Ph.D.

Meadows Executive Board
Jennifer Burr Altabef ’78, ’81
Sarah Fullinwider Perot ’83
Vice Chair

Candace Alley
Anita Arnold
Jorge Baldor ’93
Belle Berg ’71
Stephanie Chantilis Bray ’85
Diane Brierley
Brad Burns ’87
Julie Butler ’92
Diane W. Byrd ’89
Jeanne Marie Clossey ’89
Tracy Copeland ’82
Martin Cox ’75
Linda Pitts Custard ’60
Giles Davidson
Sean Donovan ’96
Laura Elcock
Matrice Ellis-Kirk
Bess Enloe ’60
Linda Perryman Evans
Doyle Glass ’84, ’88
Emily Graham ’07
Pilar Henry
Kelli Herd ’83
Ann Hobson
Joseph F. Hubach
Laura Custard Hurt
Shemara Jeyarajah
Gene C. Jones
Barbara Lemmon
Pedro Lerma, Jr.
Charlene Marsh ’91
Sara Martineau
Stacey McCord ’92
Sharon McCullough
Scott J. McLean ’78
Peter M. Miller
Miguel Molina ’11
Francie Moody-Dahlberg ’92
Edwin S. Morgan ’93
Pat Morgan-McEvoy
Mark S. Moussa ’80
Alfreda B. Norman ’81
Marc V. Patrick ’93
Eric Paulson ’80
Anne Spivey Paup ’73
D.J. “Shangela” Pierce ’03
Caren H. Prothro
Paul Rasmussen ’04
Kristen Roberts ’91
Frank Roby ’74
Martha Peak Rochelle ’76
Cindy Schwartz ’79
Nicole Sexton ’87
Marvin Singleton ’89
Linda VanSickle Smith
Lincoln Stephens
Steven Stodghill
Elisa Summers
Emily Rich Summers ’66
Barb Sypult
Regina Taylor ’81
Andy Teller ’86
Mary Ann H. Till
Brad Todd
Debbie Tolleson
Gail Turner
Heather Washburne
Jamie Gilmer Williams ’68

Ex-officio Members

Brad E. Cheves
Vice President for Development and External Affairs

David B. Miller ’72, ’73 
Chair, SMU Board of Trustees

Samuel S. Holland, Ph.D.
Algur H. Meadows Dean

Elizabeth G. Loboa, Ph.D.
Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs

R. Gerald Turner, Ph.D.